List of current members

All Saints Youth Centre

Annadale and Haywood Residents Ass

Ardoyne Youth Club

Ashton Centre

Ballyhornan Youth Club

Ballymagroarty & Hazelbank Community Partnership

Ballysillan Youth For Christ

Black Mountain Action Group

Cathedral Youth Club

Clann Eireann Youth Club

Clonard Monastery YC

Clooney Youth Club

Corpus Christi Youth Centre

Creggan Youth Drop In

Crossgar Youth Club

Deanby YC

Destined Dermot

Dove House Community Trust

Drumgor DYP

Dungannon YRC

Enagh Youth Forum

Fairhill YC

Glen Development Initative

Glen Parent Parent Youth Group

Glens Youth Club

Glenavy Youth Project

Glor Na Mona

Hillcrest Trust

Holy Family Youth Centre

Holy Trinity Youth Centre

Holywood Family Trust

Inverbrena Youth Club

John Paul II Youth Club

Leafair Community Association

Ledley Hall

Liberty Consortium

Logic Café

Long Tower Youth Club

Magnet YAC

Newbuildings Youth & Com. Centre

Newhill YC

News Lodge Youth Centre

Off The Streets

Ogras Youth Centre

On Street Youth Project

Omagh Boys & Girls Club

Pennyburn Youth Club

Resurgam Youth trust

Rainbow Youth

Rosario Youth Centre

Saints Youth Club

Seymourhill & Conway Residents Association & Youth Council

Shantallow community residents ass.

Short Strand Community Forum

St Bernadette’s YC Rosetta

Seagoe Youth Centre

Star Neighbourhood YC

Streetbeat Youth Project

St John Vianney YC

St John’s Youth Centre

St MaCartan’s Augher

St Mary's Youth Club

St Mary’s YC Portadown

St Peter’s Imaculata YC

St Teresa’s YC

St. Comgall’s YC Antrim

St. Comgall’s YC Bangor

St. John Bosco YC

St. John Vianney YC

St. Malachys YC

St. Oliver Plunkett YC Cross

Townsend Street YC

Tullymore Youth Services

Upper Springfield DT

Walkway Community Association

Whistle Project

Woods Youth Club


Young Doves Youth Club

Youth First